Coffee Quotes


If this is coffee, please bring me some tea; but if this is tea, please bring me some coffee.
Abraham Lincoln 
I never drink coffee at lunch. I find it keeps me awake for the afternoon.
Ronald Reagan 
Like everyone else who makes the mistake of getting older, I begin each day with coffee and obituaries.
Bill Cosby 
Television is not real life. In real life people actually have to leave the coffee shop and go to jobs.
Bill Gates 
A leaf fluttered in through the window this morning, as if supported by the rays of the sun, a bird settled on the fire escape, joy in the task of coffee, joy accompanied me as I walked.
Anais Nin 
Do Lipton employees take coffee breaks?
Steven Wright 
I’m dealing with fools and trolls and soft targets. It’s just strafing runs in my underwear before my first cup of coffee. I don’t have time for these clowns.
Charlie Sheen 
If I asked for a cup of coffee, someone would search for the double meaning.
Mae West 
I have measured out my life with coffee spoons.
T. S. Eliot 
I put instant coffee in a microwave oven and almost went back in time.
Steven Wright 
I wake up some mornings and sit and have my coffee and look out at my beautiful garden, and I go, ‘Remember how good this is. Because you can lose it.’
Jim Carrey 
You get the health benefits of coffee up through about the first twenty-four ounces. It’s the biggest source of antioxidants for Americans, and we think it helps prevent Alzheimer’s and Parkinson’s as well.
Mehmet Oz 
To me, the smell of fresh-made coffee is one of the greatest inventions.
Hugh Jackman 
I eat really well and I work out, but I also indulge when I want to. I don’t starve myself in an extremist way. You’re not taking away my coffee or my dairy or my glass of wine because I’d be devastated.
Jennifer Aniston 
Almost all my middle-aged and elderly acquaintances, including me, feel about 25, unless we haven’t had our coffee, in which case we feel 107.
Martha Beck 
When traveling with someone, take large does of patience and tolerance with your morning coffee.
Helen Hayes 
Do you know how helpless you feel if you have a full cup of coffee in your hand and you start to sneeze?
Jean Kerr 
The ability to deal with people is as purchasable a commodity as sugar or coffee and I will pay more for that ability than for any other under the sun.
John D. Rockefeller 
Coffee is a language in itself.
Jackie Chan 
Good communication is just as stimulating as black coffee, and just as hard to sleep after.
Anne Morrow Lindbergh 
I like to do weird things in the shower, like drink my coffee, brush my teeth and drink a smoothie. It’s good time management.
Michelle Williams 
Eating rice cakes is like chewing on a foam coffee cup, only less filling.
Dave Barry 
It seems to me that trying to live without friends is like milking a bear to get cream for your morning coffee. It is a whole lot of trouble, and then not worth much after you get it.
Zora Neale Hurston 
I like cappuccino, actually. But even a bad cup of coffee is better than no coffee at all.
David Lynch 
So in our pride we ordered for breakfast an omelet, toast and coffee and what has just arrived is a tomato salad with onions, a dish of pickles, a big slice of watermelon and two bottles of cream soda.
John Steinbeck 
Cigarettes and coffee: an alcoholic’s best friend!
Gerard Way 
My dream is to have a house on the beach, even just a little shack somewhere so I can wake up, have coffee, look at dolphins, be quiet and breathe the air.
Christina Applegate 
A girl in a bikini is like having a loaded pistol on your coffee table – There’s nothing wrong with them, but it’s hard to stop thinking about it.
Garrison Keillor 
My problem is I’m an addictive personality. I can’t have one coffee. I can’t eat one piece of chocolate.
Guy Pearce 
When I wake up in the morning, I just can’t get started until I’ve had that first, piping hot pot of coffee. Oh, I’ve tried other enemas.
Emo Philips 
Autor: puckmucky

I am a huge fan of....COFFEE! That's all about on this blog,coffee news,coffee facts,coffee taste,trivia and much more!